New Music

Discover new music every monday, listen to it all days, all week.

Every 30 minutes on Artefaktor Radio you will have the chance to discover the latest track of your favourite artist.

CLICK EACH LINK FOR MORE INFO:

 

Vogon Poetry – The Heart of Gold (Peter Bolmehag Remix)   http://artefaktorradio.com/vogon-poetry-heart-gold/

MANGA BROTHERS™ –  ‘z’ {The Last Ghost Story}, feat Jill Beaulieu  http://artefaktorradio.com/manga-brothers-z…at-jill-beaulieu/ ‎

2 by bukowski  – Hot Summer feat. Kid Moxie  http://artefaktorradio.com/2-bukowski-hot-s…r-feat-kid-moxie/

Gravity Slip feat Cheryl Janzen – Bitrate Girl  http://artefaktorradio.com/gravity-slip-fea…zen-bitrate-girl/

DJ SHADOWKAT – Random Cow Generator (Moo Too) Artefaktor Mix   http://artefaktorradio.com/dj-shadowkat-ran…o-artefaktor-mix/

JAAYNS – DANGER  http://artefaktorradio.com/jaayns-danger/ ‎

Eurasianeyes – Live Not Die  http://artefaktorradio.com/eurasianeyes-live-not-die/ ‎

Fujiya & Miyagi – Impossible Objects of Desire  http://artefaktorradio.com/fujiya-miyagi-im…e-objects-desire/

Das Mörtal – Backseat Love Affair http://artefaktorradio.com/das-mörtal-backseat-love-affair/

TODD TERJE feat DET GYLNE TRIANGEL – Maskindans   http://artefaktorradio.com/todd-terje-feat-…angel-maskindans/ ‎



Artefaktor Radio

#synthpop, #synthwave, #electro 320 Kbps Live from Mexico City 24/7

Current track
TITLE
ARTIST

Background