New Music

Join the chat room:

THIS WEEK: 41 tracks
Vogon Poetry – In Darkness Lost Again (Live in Artefaktor 2 London 2018)
Synesthete – Weekender (The New Division Remix)
Down From Above – Give It Up (Dicepeople Remix)
EmT – Feel Me
The Ritualists – Darling
Gregory Dillon – Where We’re Going
Ollie Wride – Back To Life
Color Theory – Unsigned
#Forhill – Closer
Josin – In A Blank Space (Roosevelt Remix)
Lemonade Kid – And The Sun Will See Her
MODE_alone – Spoiler Alert…You’re Dead (Fringe Society Remix)
Azure Blue – Millions Of Stars
Shane Tyler – The Clouds Cleared The Way
#TheBoxPattern – I Wonder
LOLA DUTRONIC – Sounds Like An Anthem
ReveLever – Secret Oktober
ReveLever – So Wrong (Artefaktorian version)
Bitter Moon – Lait Renverse
Electric Youth – ARAWA
Quantum Dot – Fast Forward
Neil Foster – Shine
The New Division – Fascination
Working Men’s Club – Teeth (Extended Mix)
Villagers – Summer’s Song
Frisky Monkey & BETTOGH – Hey You
Andy Hagerty Music – To The Moon and Back
Groove Armada – Superstylin’ (GA21)
Caboan – Momentum
Echo Machine – Automatic Love
Xeresa – All The Love (Ft Ieva)
#Replicant feat. Boy George as The Twin – Never Over You (Starcluster Remix)
Punx Soundcheck and Marc Almond – Vanity, Poverty, Revenge (Spatial Awareness Back To The Ghetto Remix)
Acid Fader – Sarajevo
Emil Eliav – Coming Home
Eli Raybon – Squarewave to Heaven
Grey Falcon – Exploration Preparations
Lemonade Kid – Are You Listening?
Sonic Blume – Pink Boots
CITIZUN – Patterns
High Hazels – One For The Cameras


Artefaktor Radio

Live from Mexico City 24/7

Loading ...