Current track

Title

Artist


Our shows

Written by on August 25, 2020

Our shows on Artefaktor Radio & Artefaktor Radio – LATAM

#ArtefaktorAndChill – Sundays 10pm UK

#bpm – Fridays 10pm UK

Bluetown ElectronicaDean & Paul – Every 2 Sundays 6pm UK

Changing Faces Radio – Saturdays 10pm UK

Cobwebs And Strange Radio ShowRonnie Carnwath – Tuesdays 10pm UK

Dj Clivey’s SynthWave NightDrive Show – Every 2 Tuesdays 8pm UK

Edgy Electronic BeatsOdilon’s Grip – Wednesdays 6pm UK

ELECTROCURATED WITH COLIN SPENCER – Saturdays 6pm UK

#elevateClivey Clive – Every 2 Sundays 6pm UK

The Fused Wireless Programme Artefaktor RadioMichael Ripley – Thursdays 7pm UK

HYPNOTICA ELECTRONICA Selected & Mixed by Mat Mckenzie – Every 2 Tuesdays 7pm UK

The Johnny Normal SYNTHETIC SUNDAY Radio Show Group – Sundays 8pm UK

MCR NightsMax Speed – Every 2 Wednesdays – 8pm UK

My Favourite Sings Radio Show Group with Bridget Gray – Every 2 Wednesdays – 8pm UK

Retro ReflectSan Remo – Saturdays 4pm UK

Steve Jordan Synthesizer Show – Tuesdays 9pm UK

Sneak Peek Artefaktor – Mondays 7pm UK

Synthetic Electronic Dreams by Gazebo Dj TTM. – Fridays 6pm UK

The Electro Wave Show Chat GroupStuart Calder – Fridays 8pm UK

#deephousevibesThamzini – Thursdays 5pm UK

#ArtefaktorTop20  – Jeff Burson – Saturdays 8pm UK 

Artefaktor Radio – LATAM:

#CómoEstáLaBandaPiro Pendas – Tuesdays 8pm CDMX – Wednesdays 2am UK

WintermüteJonás – Wednesdays 8pm CDMX – Thursdays 2am UK

#elektromaniakDonas Mayorga – Thursdays 8pm CDMX – Fridays 2am UK

#flashbackArturo Orozco – Fridays 7pm CDMX – Saturdays 1am UK


Continue reading