Artefaktor Radio Sneak Peek – Blue Son Productions 64- 050819

Sneak Peek Artefaktor


Microvolt – Return to Raspberry Hill 2

Subclass – Whole (Obfuscated)

By an Ion – Shadow Knife


TR-ST – Iris

Betty Moon – Save My Soul (Remix)

Transpacifica – NOPAC

Electric Youth – Breathless

#10eighty6 – Neon Love

Klack – Layover

Arctic Sunrise – Freedom

Embrace The Crisis – Free Rein (ETC Extended Remix)

Steven Jones & Logan Sky – Toy

Nicky Rocksteady – Synth Infinity

Boston McDonald – Alone

LÜNE – Absences

Huguenot – Be Where I Am  (Matt Pop Mix)

Projekt Ich – Lullaby For Alisa feat. Asia Wolf (END OF NEW) (Ideophobia Remix)

Stereo In Solo – Secret Secret Remix DJ Le Max

Bas Antonan – Mankind Termination

Scarlet Fantastic – To Hell

Bat For Lashes – Feel for you

Eli Raybon – Pluto’s First Popstar

#Fused feat. #KayBurden – Tear Me To Pieces – (Technopop mix)

POS2 – I’m leaving

Exposed Brick – Talking’s Over-Rated

Boytronic – Venus Covers Mars (Anton Maiovvi Remix)

Monolink – Rearrange My Mind (Nicole Moudaber Remix)

Kamino – The Speaker (Original Mix)

M73 – Zeroes

Boris Brejcha feat. Laura Korinth – Gravity (full original mix)

e-bit – How does it feel like?

Analogue-X – Rising in the Dark (Cyborgdrive Remix)

Mist3rfly Dúo – Galaxia

A Permanent Shadow – EMPTY


DEAD mAD DANZ – Punk & Bass

Melodywhore – Hum (#Fused’s Love Shield Mix)

Darko Richards – Legacy

Volker Milch – Come on

Train to Spain – Monsters (Mystic Experience Radio Edit)

Abbie Ozard – Heartbreak Radio

Out Out – Radio Waves

Artefaktor Radio

Live from Mexico City 24/7

Loading ...